Welcome to the page of the election committee (in Dutch: VerkiezingsKontroleKommissie or VKK). This page contains information about the elections and some useful links.

VTK Elections 2020-2021

During the election week from the 2nd of May until the 6th of May the successors of 'Century', the current praesidium, will be elected. The voting takes place on Friday the 7th of May. As a student you can use this democratic right to decide who will represent you at the KU Leuven. The aspiring teams will present their organizational capacities during this week with lots of activities, food and drinks.

The election committee

(in Dutch: VerkiezingsKontroleKommissie or VKK)

The election committee is responsible for a fair election and oversees the voting. This year, the election committee consists of:

  • Abraham Belderbos
  • Belian Callaerts
  • Emma Stalmans
  • Mathijs Dom
  • Sebastiaan Milis
  • Stefanie Gantois
  • Tom Vandamme

You can always reach the election committee by sending a mail to .

The regulations of the elections and the appendices are found on this page (in Dutch).

The team list of the only elective team

The elective team 'Vonken&Vries' is elected as praesidium 2021-2022.